Office de Tourisme de Dijon Métropole

170 170 Avaliações

Welcome to Dijon, capital of Burgundy-Franche Comté. One of the 13 regional capitals of France, Dijon is reaping the benefits of its double recognition by UNESCO. Boasting one of the largest historical preservation sectors in the country, Dijon is fully integrated in the perimeters of the Climats of the vineyards of Burgundy, inscribed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site since 2015. The tourist office is looking forward to welcome you everyday of the year except on December 25th and January, 1st.